All 17 disqualified Karnataka MLAs to sign up for BJP on Thursday, says Yediyurappa after SC enabled these to competition by-polls


The Supreme Courtroom on Wednesday upheld the Karnataka Presenter KR Ramesh Kumar’s decision to disqualify the Congress-JD(S) rebel MLAs, but additionally paved way to allow them to contest the December 5 by-polls for 15 seats in Karnataka. Right after the judgment in the leading court, Karnataka Deputy Chief Minister Ashwathnarayan CN claimed that the disqualified MLAs will sign up for the BJP on Thursday.

“They (disqualified legislators) have expressed interest in signing up for the BJP and also have satisfied our senior citizen frontrunners. They may be you are welcome to sign up for the get together,” he said&nbspas noted by PTI.

Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa also proved that the disqualified Congress-JD(S) legislators will sign up for the BJP on Thursday.

Responding following the verdict was noticeable Ashwathnarayan CN said, “they will be joining the party down the road at 10.30 am in Bengaluru in the actual existence of Main Minister BS Yediyurappa and BJP state president Nalin Kumar Kateel”.

In addition to Ashwathnarayan, some of the disqualified MLAs also fulfilled BL Santosh, BJP Nationwide General Secretary (Organisation), in New Delhi after the verdict.
He also said that party leaders together with the disqualified MLAs will satisfy the Main Minister BS Yediyurappa and also the BJP state president to decide regarding the long term strategy.

“There is absolutely no trouble or something, they want to be a part of the celebration and are joining…by-polls as well as other points will come later on,” he stated&nbspas noted by PTI.
The Supreme Courtroom on Wednesday upheld the disqualification of 17 Congress-JDS MLAs through the then Presenter KR Ramesh Kumar but permitted those to challenge the December 5 by-polls in the state.&nbspThe courtroom hit on the part of the buy in which the legislators had been disqualified till the end from the 15th Karnataka Construction in 2023.

Addressing the question of whether the MLAs happen to be assured tickets for by-polls, Ashwathnarayan mentioned these are joining with pleasure and total belief.

“They, our close friends do not have doubt. They are becoming a member of the celebration trying to keep good trust whenever they don’t have concerns, why you (media) have,” he stated&nbspquoted by PTI.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.