FUN: Bravo’s Dance Torture to Dhoni & CSK | IPL 2018

Reach 4 crore people at Behindwoods. Click here to advertise:

For more such videos subscribe to the link We will work harder to generate better content. Thank you for your support.

Chennai Super Kings defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad by 2 wickets in the first qualifier of the Indian Premier League on Tuesdays. By beating SRH, CSK enters the IPL final for the record seventh time.

CSK won the toss and decided to field first in an important game.

Batting first, CSK drew first blood as Deepak Chahar dismissed SRH opener Shikhar Dhawan – 0 (1) in the first ball itself. SRH also lost its captain Kane Williamson – 24 (15) inside the powerplay as they struggled at 47/3 from 6 overs. Yusuf Pathan – 24 (29) got off to a start but also lost his wicket when needed the most. SRH all-rounder Carlos Brathwaite’s unbeaten 43 runs off 24 balls at the end helped his team to post a decent score of 139/7 from their 20 overs. CSK bowler Dwayne Bravo picked up two wickets as Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Ravindra Jadeja picked up one wicket each.

Chasing the tricky target, CSK lost Shane Watson – 0 (5) is the first over itself. The CSK innings further dipped when they lost Suresh Raina – 22 (13) and Ambati Rayudu – 0 (1) in consecutive deliveries. Stars MS Dhoni, DJ Bravo, and Ravindra Jadeja too departed for low scores. Faf Du Plessis held the innings together from the beginning to score a magnificent 42 balls 67 to single-handedly take CSK into the final of the IPL.

For more videos, interviews, reviews & news, go to:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.