Thuppakki Munai Promo Spot 02 | Vikram Prabhu, Hansika Motwani | L.V. Muthu Ganesh | Dinesh Selvaraj

#ThuppakkiMunai Promo Spot | Thuppakki Munai is a Tamil film, Starring #VikramPrabhu and #HansikaMotwani in lead roles. Directed by Dinesh Selvaraj and produced by V Creations, Kalaipuli S Dhanu.

Cast :
Vikram Prabhu
Hansika Motwani
M S Baskar
Vela Ramamoorthy

Crew :
Directed by : Dinesh Selvaraj
Music Director : L.V Muthu Ganesh
Cinematographer : Rasamathi
Editor : Bhuvan Srinivasan
Art Director : Mayapandi
Stunts : Anbariv
Lyrics : ‘Pulavar’-Pulamai Pithan | Pa. VIJAY
Produced by : Kalaippuli S. Thanu
Production : V.Creations
Audio Label : Think Music

© 2018 SPI Music Pvt. Ltd.

For All Latest Updates:
Subscribe to us on:
Subscribe to us on:…
Follow us on:
Like us on:…
Follow us on:
Follow us on:…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.